Skip to product information
1 of 1

OTHER PUBLISHERS

Am I Actually The Strongest Graphic Novel Volume 01

Am I Actually The Strongest Graphic Novel Volume 01

Regular price $16.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
This fast and funny action isekai manga about a newborn whose power is literally unfathomable is perfect for fans of The Strongest Sage with the Weakest Crest. To be reincarnated into another world with the promise of a "cheat" power is one thing. But to be reborn as a baby, and then left for dead after your royal parents think you're powerless? That's another thing entirely! Now the newly-born Reinhart-Hart to his new friends-must find his way through a dangerous world...but luckily he's got magic that's quite literally off the charts!

Shipping & Returns

No expense is spared to ensure that your item(s) are packaged and shipped in the best quality comic mailers and highly protective boxes.

View full details